Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

Got my first vehicle from here. Great customer service, great place. Their response was really quick for any of my issues. Thanks ?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

A great team to have worked for! The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They will go the extra mile to meet customers needs. They care to make you smile to make your experience painless. 5 stars!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2018
 

I highly suggest going here, the staff is phenomenal! They work so hard to get you what you want for what you can afford . I’ve never been more pleased with a sales person . Mateo is amazing, he goes above and beyond to satisfy you and your needs . Not once did I feel I wasn’t in good hands . Will do business with these people for the rest of my life !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018
 

Best of bestMateo Bubic

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

Bought our vehicle from here! out sales guy and finance manger were awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 

Great service, they were fast and got my part in quickly and had me back on the road.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

We are from BC. We went all the way to Edmonton, Alberta to buy a car and they made our journey and our effort worth it. We experienced a great and wonderful customer service ever. The whole team-work was outstanding. I would like to thank the Finance team who made our repayment flexible. Likewise, would like to thank the Sales team who made choosing the right vehicle for us easy and I would also like to thank the reception and service team who were very patient in answering our calls and directing us to the right person. They were very kind and polite too.Our sales person Tryston was amazing. Hats off to the whole team in River City Hyundai. We would always recommend River City Hyundai to anyone who is in the market for a car. We bought a car there and we would definitely consider them for our next car. Amazing service. Kudos to everyone in River city Hyundai. From Very Happy Customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

I took my Kia Sportage in to have a small noise diagnosed.... my fantastic service advisor Kyna had my vehicle in promptly and kept me up to date on the diagnostic process. My vehicle was returned to me on time, freshly cleaned, and a cool bottle of water waiting in the cup holder. Thanks Kyna for another great experience at River City!!! ????

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

Just bought a new car at Rivercity Hyundai. It was a great experience from the staff, to their prices, to building. Very modern with free wifi and Netflix while you chill. Everything was explained to us and we left smiling. Will definitely recommend Rivercity Hyundai to friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 

The people at River City Hyundai are the best people I have ever met in dealership. The moment we walked in, the staff's received us with a warm heart. We had the pleasure of dealing with Billy S, Sean B, and Justin C. Our entire experience at River City Hyundai was amazing. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking into buying a vehicle to go to River City Hyundai because they would provide you with details information about the vehicle you are looking for. Most importantly they will provide you with the best financial assistance if needed. Keep up the good work. God bless you all

Read at Google

 

Facebook logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON FACEBOOK

Google Plus logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON GOOGLE PLUS