Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

Highly recommended this dealership to anyone looking for cheap service prices on oil changes and tire changes, thank you Channing McEwan for the great customer service 🙂 and everyone there who was friendly and greeted me right away. Can’t wait to go back again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

I just got my self a new car from here and it was the beat customer service I've ever gotten before. I felt heard and that my choices mattered. The guys that helped me out are the best. If anyone buys from here you should all ask for tryston, he showed me lots of respect and got me the car I wanted and at a great price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

Five Stars ***** - Good prices but even better service. I live across town and still choose to do my maintain at River City Hyundai. They are friendly, honest, and provide quick and efficient services. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 

Ryan the manager is awesome , very accommodating and he helped my elderly mother chooses a great new vehicle that suited her needs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2018
 

Brayden Norris – going above and beyond About three months ago I began shopping for a small SUV that would have the capability to tow a light trailer (around 2000 pounds). I did a google search of dealerships and River City came up with very good reviews so I decided to start there. I contacted them and the sales manager (Neil) called me promptly and indicated that Brayden would be working with me. From the beginning I found Brayden (a relatively new sales agent) to be pleasant, respectful, and helpful. He began by taking time to find out what I was looking for in a vehicle and why. He was open to having me test drive different vehicles so I could get a feel for their size and power and understood that I was in no urgent need of a new vehicle (as I was just shopping). As you will find with any dealership, attempts will be made to direct you to vehicles currently in their inventory which might not exactly meet your criteria. When this happened I provided Brayden with the exact specifics of what I was looking for and he was extremely helpful in searching for any make of vehicle that would be able to meet our needs (not just a Hyundia or SUVs from dealerships in River City’s Drive Edmonton consortium). Ultimately we settled on two types of vehicles that might work --- a Kia Sportage and a VW Tiguan. Beyond knowing the towing capacity of the vehicle I needed to know the “tongue weight” which can be challenging to find but Brayden was very diligent is trying to locate this information. Over the next few months while I was checking autotrader and shopping around at other dealerships, Brayden stayed in touch with me and would forward possible options when he located them. I found he did so in a manner that was helpful and respectful but never pushy. In the end, I did not purchase a car from River City but I am grateful for Brayden’s assistance and would highly recommend working with him if you are interested in obtaining a used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

Super friendly and great service! I've visited a few times and will keep going back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

The service crew always go out of their way to make me feel comfortable and that I have everything I need while my car is being serviced. Matt was more than happy to go through the list of services I was going to receive on my routine service appointment both before and after the service so I was on the same page. My Hyundai still runs great and I'm confident if I keep doing business with my dealer that it will stay that way. The complimentary rug wash and outside wash is a nice bonus everytime appointment I leave with a spotless car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Always get super service at this location. Always helpful and always friendly and accommodating. Great customer service. ??

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

I had some questions re the service recommendations,from my last visit. The Customer Relations Manager promptly called me back and followed up on my concerns. I appreciated the individual response.

Read at Google

 

Facebook logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON FACEBOOK

Google Plus logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON GOOGLE PLUS