Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Quick and efficient service for my Hyundai!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

They are not your typical dealership! Really great customer service! I drive from the southwest part of the city to get servicing on my vehicle because, strangely enough, I trust them!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Classic hospitality. All they care about is the customer’s satisfaction. I bought a used car and they got me approved for finance. I personally thank Will and Kailey for helping me find the car that would fit my budget and liking! Definitely recommend this place to get a good deal. Good job guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 24, 2019
 

My salesperson and his manger have been very keen on rectifying the situations that I encountered at the service department. While I am still waiting for things to actually happen (I live one-hour outside of Edmonton, so cannot go to the dealership as soon as they offered), I really want to share this lately development that definitely restore some confidence in RiverCity for me.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2019
 

Very knowledgeable staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2019
 

This is the best dealership experience I have ever had. I am really impressed with the professionalism and kindness that was shown. Especially Jon who went out of his way to make things go smoothly. He made me comfortable from the beginning, was incredibly helpful, and just let me process my decision in my own way. There is no question in my mind that the car I bought is the best choice for me, and I am so grateful to Jon and everyone who helped me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

We had an RPM effected "ticking" noise coming from the engine (147,000km). River City Hyundai performed a short block replacement on our 2013 Elantra 1.8L engine under warranty no questions asked. We just had to supply the service records.

Read at Google

 

Facebook logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON FACEBOOK

Google Plus logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON GOOGLE PLUS