Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2017
 

Great customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 

All staff were friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. I will definitely recommend Mateo, Ryan and Kailey for any purchases at this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

Bought my new Tucson 2017 about 2 weeks ago and I really love it . Alex A. Helped me a lot choosing my car , very knowledgeable&,funny guy 🙂 Same with Sean ,their manager and the whole finance department . I highly recommend this dealershipGreat job Guys.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Excellent service. Rami, dibo and Adam are the best

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2017
 

After visiting many show rooms in Edmonton, I decided to visit Hyundai. Our experience with the River City Hunyadi dealership at Manning Drive as excellent. From the begging to the end our dealers, Alex, Andrea, and Remmy, were involved throughout the process of our purchase. They gave us good advice, and a vehicle at a reasonable price (even better than the price offered through the partnership by my employer). Despite being my first visit at this dealership, amazingly I was sold. I would highly recommend this dealership to any and everyone looking to buy a vehicle that is affordable, coupled with excellent customer experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2017
 

After visiting other Hyundai dealerships in my area and being disappointed with the results, I decided to inquire about a vehicle on the River City Hyundai's website. Within less then 24 hours I was contacted by Alex A through email with a personalized video walk through of the car. Shortly after, he contacted me personally on the phone and invited me to come check the vehicle out in person. He was supper friendly and willing to take the time to go through the car and answer any questions that I had.When it came to making a deal, Rami J (sales manager) assisted in the negotiations. He was completely upfront with the prices and worked with me to get to a final price that I felt comfortable with without being pressured.Moving on to the finance department, I dealt with Andrea G who was very professional and welcoming. She explained everything throughout the whole process ensuring that I understood all of my options and allowed me to make my own decisions rather then trying to push them on me.On the day that I picked up my new vehicle, everything was as promised. Alex A and Rami J were both there to go through the car and answer any further questions that I had.Overall I had a pleasant experience and would refer future buyers to the dealership. I have yet to deal directly with the service department, although it is a bit of a drive for me I am willing to give them a try due to the exceptional experience up to this point.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2017
 

Alex Arbec provided us with amazing customer service, extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. His service made purchasing our first vehicle enjoyable and worry free because we knew we were in good hands. His service was just as impressive as his avocado plant (very impressive). Kailey McLeod was a huge help with the finance side of things, giving us the knowledge we needed to feel safe purchasing. Very friendly and understanding. Both individuals went out of their way to service us and we couldn't be happier with our new car. We would recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or used car to check out Rivercity Hyundai.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 

Dibo,rami and Adam provided excellent service in helpful me buying my new car. It took 2.5 weeks but we finally got it done. Kayley and the finance crew were amazing in fulfilling my needs.thanks you guys see you soon.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 

Nothing but good things to say about the team at this incredible looking facility, service was second to none! Jarrett was very welcoming upon my arrival and was quite well spoken while we discussed my choices. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle performance, features and suitability and was able to answer all my questions promptly. During financing process, Andrea was very friendly and easy to talk to, managed to find me a great interest rate and a payment that fits my budget. She was more than eager to clear up any confusion I had about the paperwork and the numbers and I left feeling confident and in the know. I got a great deal on my 2018 Elantra GLS, I love my new car. Thank You!

Read more at Google

 

Facebook logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON FACEBOOK

Google Plus logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON GOOGLE PLUS