Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

My experience with River City Hyundai was very Satisfying. The staff at River City Hyundai have continued to help me with any questions. I would highly recommend them.

Read at Google

Sep 17, 2019
 

Thanks to Tryston for his awesome help, I got into a vehicle I needed. It's reliable and comfortable. Suits me and my new born. Lots of room and all the essentials I need to feel safe and comfortable while I drive. I definitely recommend going to River City Hyundai and talking with Tryston! He will get you what you need and what you can afford. Thanks again Tryston!

Read at

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Tryston Felix is was amazing to deal with and truly cares about his customers. He took the time to understand my needs and was very helpful along the way without pressuring me. The whole experience was smooth and comfortable. I would definitely recommend dealing with him if you’re in the market for a new vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Happy and fast service all the time! 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Excellent service from start to finish! I really appreciated the reminder notice that was sent out regarding my appointment. I was greeted promptly by my service adviser, she was friendly, and she explained exactly what my service appointment entailed and how much I could expect to pay. Everything was done quickly. Very professional. Thank you so much.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2019
 

Amazing experience at River City Hyundai. Anthony my salesperson. Got me in the Suv that I was looking for. Yes I would recommend my family and friends there. Thanks again to the team that help me got my vehicle. Anthony Billy and kailey.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

Love my new Hyundai. Chandu was fantastic to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

Discover the excellent of unique disign automotive all in one place. Me experience was great I was surrounded by a environment totally friendly, the staff is professional. I Highly recommend this place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

 

Facebook logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON FACEBOOK

Google Plus logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON GOOGLE PLUS