Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

star place for me and my family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Was an absolute pleasure dealing with River City Hyundai, Adam Z and Neil were both extremely personable representatives to deal with and made every effort to ensure my vehicle purchase was as satisfactory as possible. The entire process was thorough and quick. I would highly recommend anybody get their new vehicle here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

if you are ever looking for a used car ask for Billy Salame. This guy will make sure you get what you need. He is not a high presure saleman. He trys to understand where you are coming from. He is amazing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

purchase service and care is beyond any I have ever received.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Awesome. Great service. Wonderful staff. Excellent vehicles, top of the line

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

the best service so far since i have been going there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Amazing customer service. Billy helped me find the perfect vehicle, ask for him when you go! All around great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 

Service writer was excellent. Very nice. Service was excellent and price good.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 

I recently bought my 2019 santa fe xl and I absolutely love it !Saeid was a pleasure to deal with he made the entire process simple and smooth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019
 

Had a great experience at this dealership, they were able to get me approved and driving home in a newer vehicle when every other dealership had turned me away. Very happy with how I was being kept up to date as we were waiting for approvals and such. Thanks again Kevin, Justin, Ryan along with everyone else down at River City!

Read at Google

 

Facebook logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON FACEBOOK

Google Plus logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON GOOGLE PLUS