Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

The best service team I have met. Reliable and supportive with 5 star customer service. Highly recommended! Thank you Kyna (Service Advisor).

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

I don't think i can get better experience for buying new car from somewhere else...they were such a nice people...treated me like a family..!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

I had a fantastic experience with this dealership. It started with my salesperson Ryan. He listened to all my concerns, my requests for vehicles to look at and test drive, then went out if his way to make sure every vehicles i wanted to look at was ready to go. He asked about my must haves and dealbreakers and understood that i wanted no pressure. He did a great job!! His manager Neil was also very accomodating and supportive of all my concerns. The Finance team of Sean and Justin were simply amazing helping me out and getting approved. I have never had such assuring financial service. Over all I will recommend this team for future purchases and service. Thank you so much putting me in a safer and updated vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

This dealership is the best in the city; great staff and supreme customer service provided. Belal "Billy" is excellent at his job and he played a major role in securing the deal with my family on an SUV! will come again for sure and I highly recommend people to pay a visit to River City Hyundai. I personally decided to visit the dealership and drove all the way from the south west side of the city- but it was a worthwhile trip at the end.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

The best dealership to buy and sell cars and unbelievable customer service ..awesome people. I am extremely happy with their service ..I bought Genesis on reasonable price and sales man Adam and Sales Manager Ryan down to earth persons ..I would love to go there. Thank you so much. The service department is an awesome. People working there are also friendly and explain the things very good way .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Awesome people to deal with! Good environment and service. Keep up the good work guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

 

Facebook logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON FACEBOOK

Google Plus logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON GOOGLE PLUS