Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

Just got a new Santa Fe today. Absolutely the best dealership I ever went with the great customer service. Alex Leka, Rami, and Richard were the great help to get the best deal for the vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

Amasing customer service. Our sales represenative, Donna Heron went above and beyond for my 78 year old mother. She really worked hard to make sure she found the perfect vehicle for her, she was so accomidating and friendly. There were no pushy sales pitches, just straight honest and helpful. In fact all the staff members we encountered were really friendly people. A great place to buy a new or used vehicle. My family and I are so pleaded with the customer service and the vehicle Donna put my mother into. The follow up after is such a nice touch. The only place we'd ever go to again. Thank you all so much. A+

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

The best dealership in Edmonton. If you are within 100 km radius from this place, it's worth driving to them. The manager himself is such an amazing person giving personal attention to each customer. Frenchie is an amazing sales guy. Special thanks to Ramy for being so helpful. Best price and best after sales services. Unmatched and phenomenal ?

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2017
 

River City Hyundai is amazing, no hidden strings, totally went out of their way for me and got me into my beautiful new Genesis Coupe that I love more and more every day. Jordan from sales and Richard from finance were both amazing and really went out of their way for me. This is my first Hyundai, before this, I’ve always owned Mazda, but I feel like I’ll be a Hyundai guy from here on out after driving this car. As my Dad always said, once you go Hyundai, you never go back. Amazing dealership that I 100% recommend, definitely not one of those shady dealers that just want your money.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2017
 

As someone who generally hates going to dealerships the Staff at River City Hyundai have changed my mind. My sales rep Reece was amazing and took exceptional care of me, made me feel like a valued customer, he even took the time out to stay late after they had closed just to make sure I was good. The Sales manager Rami is a delight and helpful person who also made me feel comfortable and helped me get my 2017 Elantra. The sales staff was great and accommodating around my work schedule and were friendly and not pressuring me into making a deal. I ended up getting a great deal which I am happy with! Also the Finance people Richard and Juliette gave me a detailed breakdown of everything and helped me get approved. It seems like River City has set a high bar for customer service and the people I encountered there exceeded all my expectations, I would recommend everyone to check them out

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2017
 

Was by far the best dealership I went to. Not only did they have everything clean and arranged nicely but they were the most polite and kindest people. Adria and Alex were very helpful and got me into my new genesis and could not be any happier!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

River City Hyundai means it when they say they want to make sure you are happy - this is a dealership with serious integrity!! A year ago we bought a used vehicle from them for a great price. We understood the vehicle needed a new transmission & had a 90 day warranty (which we now know is standard for a used transmission), at the time of purchase there was some misunderstanding on our part & we thought the vehicle had a new transmission. Fast forward a year & 30,000km later & for some crazy reason the transmission is shot & needs to be replaced again - here is where the story gets good & River City shows their true colours - not only do Ryan & Krista remember us from last year but they have empathy for our situation & eagerly work to problem solve the best solution for US (even though legally they aren't actually required to do anything). Willing to help offset repair costs, they towed the vehicle from Lethbridge to Edmonton on their own dime! In the end we decided to trade-in the now non-operational vehicle previously bought & were given trade-in value beyond what we could have ever hoped for!! We found a perfect vehicle for us at a great price, financing was offered at a rate better than either of our banks could give. Every single person we dealt with from Krista (GM), Ryan & Ali (sales), Mike & Andrea (finance), and Dan (service) were all absolutely fantastic! Had we bought this vehicle privately or I believe from any other dealership we would likely have been looking at no less than $4000 to repair & been stuck with a lemon of a vehicle. I am grateful beyond words for River City Hyundai & their commitment to customer satisfaction, integrity & willingness to make things right for us even at a loss for themselves. If you want to deal with people who will work to prove they care & not just throw empty words at you River City is the place to go!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2017
 

I had recently undergone some financial distress and had my last vehicle repossessed. I submitted a pre-approval to River City Hyundai with very little expectations of actually getting approved.Sean in Finance is very Progidious. I had givin him an unreasonable task to overcome and he arose to the challange like a Gladiator ready to take combat. Knowing my credit history I was aware that I didn't have a ton of options when considering a new vehicle however I held firm to my wants and wouldn't take anything less than what I had hoped for.my list of demands was longer than my arm and I challenged Sean to go above and beyond for me. I assume I frustrated Sean everytime I said no but after a short amount of time working with him not only was he able to find me a vehicle I couldn't say no to he was able to help me get a lower interest rate than what I was originally expecting as well.if your having credit issues but your in need of a vehicle I Highly Recommend Sean. The process was long and arduous and at some points i felt hopeless but Sean never gave up and in the end he was able to satisfy all my wants and needs and with very few options I was able to drive away in a vehicle I absolutely love. Thanks for all your help Sean.all your efforts earned you this review.Yours Truly:Bradley Perry

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2017
 

So far so good. Prompt receival. Tech very personable. Great layout.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2017
 

One year ago we bought a new Santa Fe Sport and love it still. Kailey is very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. She has moved up the ladder � Two weeks ago we went back with a very specific request. We were listened to and became a customer of Ali. We found what we wanted and when he realized this vehicle is for a young granddaughter every possible detail was checked to make sure it is safe and reliable. The staff go above and beyond to treat you well. We feel like family there. Love it.

Read more at Facebook

 

Facebook logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON FACEBOOK

Google Plus logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON GOOGLE PLUS