Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Alex, Tryston and Kailey could not be more accommodating and professional. Great place, great people. Highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Went in for an oil change. Friendly helpful staff.Pricing for an oil change was a bit steep. But service was excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

I really want to thank River City Hyundai for my 2018 Elantra. Carlo and Rami were the best people. They made sure I got the best deal. They answered all my questions. A big shoutout to Andrea for getting me 0% financing. People at River City are awesome. Thank you guys. If anybody wants a Hyundai, meet these guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

Teddi, Rami and Richard in finance were amazing to deal with! They worked hard to find a deal that was the perfect fit for me. Exceptional customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

Great service package they have & fast with free carwash

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

Quality service and very friendly staff. Will be buying a vehicle from here in the near future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 

Krista, Rami and Teddi, were awesome to deal with. Got a great deal on two new vehicles and was treated with the utmost respect as a buyer. Not hard to tell why they are rated one of the best in the business. Thanks guys!

Read at Google

 

Facebook logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON FACEBOOK

Google Plus logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON GOOGLE PLUS