Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Excellent customer services, listened and tackled my problem and concerns. No pressured upsell​ services. Very attentive to customers. I will come back for future services. River City Hyundai, you made my day!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 

best ppl to help me find the perfect car to fit my life style and budget. Ryan was the beat to deal with and easy going .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 

My experience was amazing. Alex Bell and Richard did all they could to get me in the best car to suit me. I would reccomend river city to anyone looking for a new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

I recently bought my car from river city, this was the best experience that I have gotten from any dealership. I delt with kabir (used car sales ) he was able to find what i was looking for in a car, it was the best service. I recommend everyone to go to river city. they are very helpful and respectful. for the financing part I recommend speaking to Senate he was very helpful with helping me finance the car that I wanted he did his very best and I am thankful for both of their services. I would deffeintly go back to this dealership 10/10.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 

Very pleasant service at the dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

I came in to order some OEM parts for my friend's Genesis. After dealing with Justin in parts, I can say that this was one of the least stressful and easiest parts ordering experiences I have ever had. 10/10 would do again! Highly recommended dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

Customer service is fabulous. We are from Calgary and bought a 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer on this dealership. Imagine from Calgary to Edmonton! I was impressed the way the sales people communicate with us. All of our queries was answered patiently. Adam is great! He managed to give all the details we need to know about the car. Richard from finance dealt with my son, Amazing! He managed to help my son to get his first owned car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

If there was a 6 star review, I'd have given it to River city Hyundai dealership. It has exceptional customer service. Rami our salesman, Richard in Finance were fantastic to work with, and the whole team is very professional and welcoming. They treated us with respect and answered all of our questions. The entire process was quick and we left the dealership very satisfied. I would recommend Rivercity Hyundai to anyone looking for a vehicle. We are totally in love with our New SantaFe. Xl ❣

Read more at Google

 

Facebook logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON FACEBOOK

Google Plus logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON GOOGLE PLUS