Reviews

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

My boyfriend and I just got our Tucson there last week! Amazing service from everyone! The receptionist was awesome, the lounge area had Starbucks coffee, a pop machine and hot chocolate, plenty of comfortable chairs, like what the heck haha. Crystal was super nice, knowledgeable, and helpful, we took a beautiful test drive with her. Rami and Adam were great, Kaylee was awesome too! The whole team made us feel very comfortable and we couldn't be happier purchasing our new vehicle through them. Definitely recommend shopping at River City Hyundai, thank you all so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Watch for promotions and good deals! We took our Santa Fe in for the Spring Maintenance package and from the included peace of mins inspection was notified about a potential major issue. They booked us in to get this fixed as soon as possible and made some great suggestions. They also vacuumed and cleaned our vehicle a bit... my spouse leaves the vehicle incredibly messy, so seeing the floor of the passenger seat instead of the garbage when picking up our car gives River City Hundai a 5 star review. It was a very nice bonus!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Sales people were amazing, had the best experience and will recommend River City Hyundai to anyone and everyone. Thank you so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

I received great service when I went in for an oil change - - the team went over and above to provide an awesome experience. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Best dealership we had so far!! Rivercity Hyundai got us the vehicle we love and more! Totally exceeded our expectation! Shout out to Saeid, Kailey and Ryan for helping us get the car of our dreams-- you guys are the best! Our family especially our kids are happy! The service and hospitality are topnotch! Would definitely recommend this dealership to our family and friends! Good job guys! Keep up the great work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Excellent customer service. Knew what I wanted and didn’t try to sell me anything else. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Mark Schreiner helped me get into the Jeep I've always wanted. He was quick, knowledgeable and very helpful. 10/10

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 

Fantastic experience!!! They cleaned my car and washed it. The service manager was great and made sure my vehicle was completed the way I like it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

Another dealership said they couldn't check my alignment without charging me for an alignment but these guys have a fancy system that checks it when you pull in. They found a warranty issue and did a great job. They even washed my car. Nice touch.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019
 

I just purchased a 2019 Kona from these awesome people, and was so blown away at how enthusiastic and efficient they made the whole process. The focus was on what I wanted, and how they could make that happen, which is such a nice change from the pushy people found in other places. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and the dealership itself just felt like I was visiting a friends house'. I totally applaud this fine establishment for making this a very pleasant experience for me, and for being straight and honest with all the numbers and math involved right from the get go.

Read at DealerRater

 

Facebook logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON FACEBOOK

Google Plus logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON GOOGLE PLUS