Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

We needed major work done on our Elantra. Staff was exceptionally helpful with liaising with Hyundai, and we’re able to get the repair covered under warranty. Our vehicle was returned driving well, clean, and and earlier than we hoped. Overall, a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

River City looks good and their customer service was excellent during my visit. Thank you the excellent service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Great experience with service. Quick oil change, they cleaned my super dirty mats will come again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Professional and experienced services that would leave you with a peace of mind on any of your vehicle concerns ask for Brendar white and tell him Latif send me here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

Great customer service and very knowledgeable team! Keep up the good work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Service was great! Thanks River City

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Friendly staff. Very quick service. I especially liked that I didn't have to book in my oil change - I could just drive up and was helped right away. The waiting area is nice with a pop machine and coffee/tea machine.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

1st time there. Definitely will be my new regular dealership. Very friendly and polite staff. Beautiful and clean service area and showroom.

Read at Google

 

Facebook logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON FACEBOOK

Google Plus logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON GOOGLE PLUS