Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 

Had great experience with Rivercity Hyundai Thanks a lot to Ali for helping me to find awesome vichele with great deal and also thank you so much Ryan.?% satisfied ???

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2017
 

The internet sales team answeried my initial query regarding availability of the Santa Fe Sport I was interested in very quickly. This was followed up by Rami and Reece with a video of the vehicle just for me. Nice touch! I made an appointment for a test drive for myself and the Mrs. Rami and Reece gave us a run down on the features and sent us off. The purchasing experience was pleasant and Rami/Reece made sure that everything was clear and transparent. Finance was also easy to deal with. After the sale I had a couple of additional questions that I had emailed in and they were answered very quickly. I appreciate the post sale service. I look forward to having them service our new Santa Fe Sport! This dealer wants to earn your business AND keep it. The front entrance was staffed any time I have walked through the doors with friendly people who seem genuine and are helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

I was looking for a particular vehicle and found it at River City Hyundai in Edmonton. I had cars before I was really dreading the whole experience at the dealership. However, the way the staff took care of me at the River City Hyundai completely changed my mind. From he moment I submitted my application on line to the moment I went in to pick my new vehicle, all the staff I dealt with were fantastic. They kept me in the loop, they texted me regularly and phoned with updates. They were very sensitive to my crazy work schedule and the fact that I picked up the car over a week later while driving to Edmonton from Calgary. I was very happy to see that they were 100% ready and super efficient once I arrived to pick up the car. I honestly can't say enough good things about the gals and guys that helped me out. That would include Kailey, Juliette, Neil, Jordan, Reese and Richard. You are a fantastic team. Thank you all for all your help!There was no pressure sales tactics only honest conversation. What I witnessed was a very well organized and a very well oiled machine at the River City Hyundai, where the staff communicate with each other, communicate with clients to meet their needs, and more importantly treat their clients with outmost respect. These gays deserve the top rating in my books so im giving them 5 stars. My dad, who came along with me to pick up the new vehicle, was also very impressed. I will definitely recommend my family members and friends to visit Edmonton River City Hyundai - It is worth the trip!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2017
 

Great place to buy new and used cars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 

I went into River City not looking to make a purchase that day, but to test drive a few vehicles and help me decide which vehicle I wanted to buy. I had a sketchy experience initially with pre-owned sales, but luckily Krista, the GM, was willing to work with me to make my experience better.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 

I went into this dealership knowing specifically what I was looking for and was not interested in viewing other vehicles. I met Alex Bell, and he was just great! We have all met the typical "salesman" and I found that Alex makes sales because he lets the customer drive the sale. He was very knowledgable, and gave me and my husband the time and the space to think about our purchase. He also did not push us to do any financing as we were paying cash and had a budget to work within. This is a guy I would not only buy another vehicle in the future from, but also have over for dinner. I strongly recommend him and the friendly staff at River City Hyundai.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 

This was my first experience with Hyundai and am glad I shopped at River City. Was met and looked after immediatly after entering the premises. Was introduced to Kyle by the Sales Manager at the time. Discussed my requirements and after some confusion on financing and model availability discussed my options and came to a deal after some clearer explanation of what type of financing would be to my advantage. Financing looked after me right away for the initial credit application. It was handled very professionally originally by (don't remember her name) but she was very professional and accommodating. On my return on was finalized by Mike in Finance and he was very pleasant and easy to deal with. I had some concerns and questions about the car that was ordered in and was looked after by Rami. I had some concerns and he handled them very well making me very satisfied with the results. I had to leave the car for another day so they could complete what we talked about. When I came back I was greeted by Rami and Kyle and they made sure I was happy with the vehicle and the inspection. I left the dealership a satisfied customer with Vehicle, the Sales team I dealt with (Rami, Kyle and Rami's partner. The Finance Department was professional and easy to deal with. For my first experience with Hyundai, and River City I was very satisfied with all of the Employees and the Product that I purchased. Therefore I gave 5 stars. Didn't deal with the service department directly but I hope the Service Department deals with me in the same professional manner as everyone else did.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 

Reece and Andrea were great! Rami was great too! I would definitely come back again. Great selection of cars. Everyone was super helpful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 

 

Facebook logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON FACEBOOK

Google Plus logo LEAVE US A REVIEW ON GOOGLE PLUS